### ELECTRICITY MARKET REFORM MEASURES STUDY COMMITTEE

Senator Tom Davis, Co-Chairman Senator C. Bradley Hutto Senator Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms Senator Wes Climer



Representative G. Murrell Smith, Jr., Co-Chairman Representative Russell L. Ott Representative Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Representative John "Jay" Taliaferro West, IV

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202

### **AGENDA**

## Wednesday, March 23, 2022 9:00 a.m. 207 Gressette Building

- I. Opening Remarks from Study Committee Members
- II. Presentation from Brattle Overview of South Carolina's Electrical Utility Market Structure and Other Forms of Market Structure
- III. Discussion
- IV. Adjourn

#### ELECTRICITY MARKET REFORM MEASURES STUDY COMMITTEE

Senator Tom Davis, Co-Chairman Senator C. Bradley Hutto Senator Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms Senator Wes Climer



Representative G. Murrell Smith, Jr., Co-Chairman
Representative Russell L. Ott
Representative Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson
Representative John "Jay" Taliaferro West, IV

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202

# **NOTICE OF MEETING**

The Electricity Market Reform Measures Study Committee will meet Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. in Room 207 of the Gressette Building.